Italy, Scalea
0 items
Rent and sale of real estate on the beach in Scalea in Italy
Mon - Sat: from 9 : 00 am to 8 : 00 pm
Sun: day off
in working
with our agency
Buying and renting real estate
Execution of documents
Years of experience
Large selection of realty
The best conditions for cooperation
Free transfer

Reduced prices SCALE PROPERTY by 30%.

Comfortable apartments in Scalea Italy, from the developer with panoramic views of 55 meters square. for 35 thousand euros! Hurry up, there are 6 apartments left!


Proposal from the Italian real estate agency Punto Casa Scalea.

Reduced prices by 30%. In a beautiful region of Italy, Calabria real estate is always in demand. Six apartments have left from the builder. A great opportunity to invest in Scalea Italy money with maximum profit! Apartments are for sale from the developer, in a respectable area of ​​Petrosa, via Caravaggio 32. The apartments have a panoramic view of the sea and the mountains. Located on the first and second floors. The total area is 50-55 square meters. Two large balconies, two bedrooms, living room combined with kitchen, bathroom, shower, bidet, sink More ...

A little bit about the real estate agency Punto Casa Scalea.

Good reputation, high professionalism, long experience, knowledge of Italian laws and local traditions are the main components of our company's success in Skaley.

Employees of the Italian real estate agency Punto Casa Scalea.

Giuseppe Kovuchchi. One of the first in 1975 opened an agency for the sale of real estate in Calabria Scalea. He works with investors from other countries, advises and acts as an expert. Family Kovuchchi - one of the most influential and respected in Calabria, Italy.

Kombarova Marina. In 2011 she moved to Italy for permanent residence from St. Petersburg. Since 2012 lives in Scalea Italy.

He is a teacher of Russian language and literature. He works in the tourism business, as well as a real estate sales manager in Calabria with Russian clients. He is a member of the Association of Independent Guides of Russia.

Our office is located in the center of Scalea Italy, in a very convenient location, near the pedestrian zone. We are always happy to be of service to you and to provide professional services in real estate in Calabria. Negotiations are always conducted in your native language at all stages, before and after the transaction. All information about investments and transactions is strictly confidential.

In addition to basic real estate services, we also provide additional services. Their list is listed on our website.

Италия, Скалея
АнглийскийРусскийНемецкий
0 БРОНЬ
Аренда и продажа недвижимости на берегу моря в городе Скалея Италия
ПН - СБ: с 09.00 до 20.00
ВС: выходной день
+393473782610
Преимущества
работы
с нашим агенством
Покупка и аренда недвижимости
Оформление документов
Многолетний опыт
Большой выбор недвижимости
Лучшие условия сотрудничества
Бесплатный трансфер

                               

Снижение цен СКАЛЕЯ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ на  30%.

Комфортные квартиры в Скалея Италия, от застройщика с панорамными видами 55 метров кв. за 35 тыс. евро! Торопитесь, осталось 6 квартир!!! 

СКАЛЕЯ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ

Предложение от итальянского агентства недвижимости Punto Casa Scalea.​

Снижены цены на 30%. В прекрасном регионе Италии Калабрия недвижимость всегда пользуется спросом.Осталось 6 квартир от застройщика. Прекрасная возможность инвестировать в Скалея Италия  деньги с максимальной прибылью! Продаются квартиры от застройщика , в респектабельном районе Petrosa, via Caravaggio 32. Квартиры имеют панорамный вид на море и горы. Расположены на первом и втором этажах. Общая площадь 50-55 квадратных метров. Два больших балкона, две спальни, гостиная, совмещенная с кухней, санузел, душ, биде, раковина Подробнее...

Немного о агентстве недвижимости Punto Casa Scalea.

Хорошая репутация, высокий профессионализм, многолетний опыт, знание итальянских законов и местных традиций — вот главные составляющие  успеха нашей компании в Скалее.

Сотрудники итальянского агентства недвижимости Punto Casa Scalea.

Джузеппе Ковуччи. Одним из первых в 1975 г. открыл агентство по продаже недвижимости в Калабрии Скалея. Работает с инвесторами из других стран, консультирует и выступает в роли эксперта. Семья Ковуччи — одна из самых влиятельных и уважаемых в Калабрия Италия.

Комбарова Марина. В 2011 г. переехала на ПМЖ в Италию из Санкт- Петербурга. С 2012 г. живет в г. Скалея Италия.

По образованию преподаватель русского языка и литературы. Работает в туристическом бизнесе, а также менеджером по продажам недвижимости в Калабрия с русскими клиентами. Является членом Ассоциации независимых гидов России.

Наш офис расположен в центре г.Скалея Италия, в очень удобном месте, недалеко от пешеходной зоны. Мы всегда рады быть вам полезными и предоставить профессиональные услуги в сфере недвижимости в Калабрии. Переговоры всегда проводятся на вашем родном языке на всех этапах, до и после сделки. Вся информация об инвестициях и сделках строго конфиденциальна.

Помимо основных риэлторских услуг,  мы оказываем и дополнительные услуги. Их перечень указан на нашем сайте.